Contact us

If you are interested in hearing more about our travel management solutions and services, please contact us at newsales.fi@amexgbt.com (no travel booking requests).

We are a reliable Travel Management Company that offers competitive rates. Our professional service team is here to help you, just call +358 600 977 90 (€2,03/min+lnc).

 

 

Laura Jokinen
Client Portfolio Manager

laura.jokinen@amexgbt.com

 

 

 

Tuula Laitinen
Sales Manager

tuula.laitinen@amexgbt.com

 

 

 

Jaana Sarlin
Sales Representative

jaana.sarlin@amexgbt.com

 

 

 

Maarit Liljaniemi
Sales Representative

maarit.liljaniemi@amexgbt.com

 

 

 

Sanna Kullberg
Sales Representative

sanna.kullberg@amexgbt.com

 

 

 

Kirsi Aromaa
Client General Manager

kirsi.aromaa@amexgbt.com

 

 

 

Gabriela Suortti
Client Portfolio Manager

gabriela.suortti@amexgbt.com

 

 

 

Viia Suomi
Sales Manager

viia.suomi@amexgbt.com

 

 

 

Kikka Salonen
Client General Manager

kikka.salonen@amexgbt.com

 

 

 

Helena Peltoniemi
Client General Manager

helena.peltoniemi@amexgbt.com

 

 

 

Minna Möttönen
Client General Manager

minna.mottonen@amexgbt.com

 

 

Taru Koskinen
Client Portfolio Manager, Government Services

taru.koskinen@amexgbt.com

 

 

 

Ari Ilonen
Director, Business Travel and Customer Experience

ari.ilonen@amexgbt.com * Twitter * LinkedIn