Contact us

If you are interested in hearing more about our travel management solutions and services, please contact us (no travel booking requests).

We are a reliable Travel Management Company that offers competitive rates. Our professional service team is here to help you, just call +358 600 977 90 (€2,03/min+lnc).

 

 

Jaana Sarlin
Sales Manager

jaana.sarlin@amexgbt.com

 

 

 

Gabriela Suortti
Portfolio Manager

gabriela.suortti@amexgbt.com

 

 

 

 

Maarit Liljaniemi
Client Manager

maarit.liljaniemi@amexgbt.com

 

 

 

Sanna Kullberg
Account Manager

sanna.kullberg@amexgbt.com

 

 

 

 

Kikka Salonen
Operational Account Manager

kikka.salonen@amexgbt.com

 

 

 

Helena Peltoniemi
Client General Manager

helena.peltoniemi@amexgbt.com

 

 

 

Minna Möttönen
Client Manager

minna.mottonen@amexgbt.com